e-Builder Reviews & Ratings 2024 (2024)

Overview

What is e-Builder?

e-Builder is a cloud-based construction program management solution that manages capital program cost, schedule, and documents. It allows owners to measure and manage the capital project delivery process from planning, design, procurement, construction and operations.

Read more

Recent Reviews

TrustRadius Insights

E-builder is a versatile software widely used in project management, particularly in the construction industry. Users have found it …

Continue reading

Overall a Solid Product at a Good Price

8

out of 10

June 16, 2022

Incentivized

e-Builder is used for all construction projects at the University - currently approx. 545.

It provides a solid, single-platform for all …

Continue reading

A- builder not E-builder

6

out of 10

May 17, 2022

Incentivized

We would use e- Builder to create reports and build new dashboards. The company has been pretty happy with the results. My guys are not …

Continue reading

A Consultant's Thoughts on e-Builder

5

out of 10

May 12, 2022

Incentivized

The client for several of our projects uses e-Builder for deliverables, RFI's, documents, and communication. e-Builder allows for a …

Continue reading

e-Builder helps us build better

9

out of 10

May 09, 2022

Incentivized

e-Builder is being used by our organization to make tracking of projects easier. I work in higher education and we have in house project …

Continue reading

Great product to manage project delivery

9

out of 10

October 29, 2019

Incentivized

Used to support the capital project delivery process at the University. Utilize workflow, cost, schedule and document management. Have …

Continue reading

e-Builder - Good for owners, okay for GCs

5

out of 10

November 26, 2018

Incentivized

One of our clients uses e-Builder for their capital program so we have access to certain features to help manage the projects we work on. …

Continue reading

EB=GSD (Get Stuff Done!!)

10

out of 10

November 21, 2018

Incentivized

Currently, I've been an EB Admin support for a major water utility client in Pittsburgh. Our firm helped with the implementation, …

Continue reading

e-Builder, works for me.

9

out of 10

November 20, 2018

Incentivized

We use E-builder as a means of managing projects with the state. It is a great tool for updates on submittals, communications, and …

Continue reading

e-Builder boosting project productivity

8

out of 10

November 20, 2018

Incentivized

e-Builder was originally used only in the engineering department for one of our projects because our client used it. We would use …

Continue reading

Great Function, a bit bloated

8

out of 10

March 29, 2018

Incentivized

We use E-Builder to submit all architectural documents to the client as well as keep track of billing and invoice submittals. The last …

Continue reading

Reflections on e-Builder

10

out of 10

March 27, 2018

Incentivized

e-Builder is being used by our firm on any project we consult for where our client is the Illinois Tollway Authority. It is used …

Continue reading
Read all reviews

Popular Features

View all 10 features
  • Document sharing

    (11)

    7.9

    79%

  • Issue tracking & punchlists

    (11)

    7.9

    79%

  • Plan distribution & viewing

    (10)

    7.6

    76%

  • Collaboration & approvals

    (11)

    7.3

    73%

Return to navigation

Pricing

View all pricing
e-Builder

N/A

Unavailable

What is e-Builder?

e-Builder is a cloud-based construction program management solution that manages capital program cost, schedule, and documents. It allows owners to measure and manage the capital project delivery process from planning, design, procurement, construction and operations.

Entry-level set up fee?

  • Setup fee required

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting/Integration Services

Would you like us to let the vendor know that you want pricing?

27 people also want pricing

Alternatives Pricing

Procore
$4,500annually
What is Procore?

Procore is a project management software designed specifically for the construction industry. Procore is cloud-based and allows unlimited users per instance, so that construction team members and stakeholders can all access project information and documents.

Wrike
$9.80per month per user
What is Wrike?

Wrike is a project management and collaboration software. This solution connects tasks, discussions, and emails to the user’s project plan. Wrike is optimized for agile workflows and aims to help resolve data silos, poor visibility into work status, and missed deadlines and project failures.

Return to navigation

Features

Construction Project & Field Management

Features related to collaboration between construction management and project execution (e.g. the office and the job site, general contractors and subcontractors)

7.4

Avg 7.4

  • 7.6

    Plan distribution & viewing

    (10)

    Ratings

    Users can compare different versions of plans, and view live updates/revisions to plans (usually from a mobile device in the field).

  • 8.7

    Plan markups & sharing

    (10)

    Ratings

    Users can annotate plans from the field and easily share plans/markups with other project stakeholders.

  • 7.9

    Issue tracking & punchlists

    (11)

    Ratings

    Users can track issues from the field, and create punchlists upon substantial completion.

  • 5.2

    Photo documentation

    (10)

    Ratings

    Users can document construction progress and/or issues by uploading photos from the field.

  • 7.9

    Jobsite reports

    (10)

    Ratings

    Users can create and share reports on jobsite safety, daily progress, etc.

  • 7.9

    Document sharing

    (11)

    Ratings

    Users can share/attach other documents related to construction projects, such as specifications, contracts, drawings, etc.

  • 7.3

    RFI tools

    (8)

    Ratings

    Users can create, send, receive, and archive Requests for Information (RFIs), to record exchanges with subcontractors, vendors, and other suppliers.

  • 7.3

    Collaboration & approvals

    (11)

    Ratings

    Users can comment, send messages, and/or approve documents.

  • 7.9

    As-built drawings

    (9)

    Ratings

    Users can generate as-built drawings upon project completion, to reflect the exact dimensions and materials of the final work, including any changes made to the initial plans during the construction process.

  • 5.9

    Mobile app

    (7)

    Ratings

    Users can easily access the system from the field on mobile devices such as phones and tablets.

Return to navigation

Product Details

  • About
  • Integrations
  • Competitors
  • Tech Details
  • FAQs

What is e-Builder?

e-Builder is a construction program management solution that manages capital program cost, schedule, and documents. According to the vendor, e-Builder is a complete solution designed at its core to deliver control and reduce surprises for owners of capital programs.

As an owner-centric project information management system, e-Builder is the trusted central repository and becomes a knowledge-base for improving performance. It allows owners to measure and manage every step of the capital project delivery process from planning, design, procurement, construction and operations. By using a cloud-based program management solution, owners benefit from reduced cycle times, hard-dollar cost savings, mitigated risks and exceptional productivity.

e-Builder Features

Construction Project & Field Management Features

  • Supported: Plan distribution & viewing
  • Supported: Plan markups & sharing
  • Supported: Document sharing
  • Supported: Issue tracking & punchlists
  • Supported: Photo documentation
  • Supported: Jobsite reports
  • Supported: RFI tools
  • Supported: Collaboration & approvals
  • Supported: As-built drawings
  • Supported: Mobile app

e-Builder Videos

e-Builder Overview

Construction projects small and large benefit from the efficiencies that construction management software and even more single-task-focused software offer. Procore is a fully scalable suite that can bring massive operations into an easy-to-manage dashboard. e-Builder by Trimbl...

Show More

e-Builder Integrations

  • Archibus by Eptura
  • DocuSign
  • ArcGIS
  • Lawson (Intentia)
  • Many others through AppXchange!

e-Builder Competitors

  • Procore
  • Oracle
  • Aurigo

e-Builder Technical Details

Deployment TypesSoftware as a Service (SaaS), Cloud, or Web-Based
Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationApple iOS, Android

Frequently Asked Questions

e-Builder is a cloud-based construction program management solution that manages capital program cost, schedule, and documents. It allows owners to measure and manage the capital project delivery process from planning, design, procurement, construction and operations.

Procore are common alternatives for e-Builder.

Reviewers rate Plan markups & sharing highest, with a score of 8.7.

The most common users of e-Builder are from Small Businesses (1-50 employees).

Return to navigation

Comparisons

View all alternatives

Compare with

ProcoreCompare
Trimble ProjectSightCompare
Primavera UnifierCompare
Oracle PrimaveraCompare
Newforma Project CenterCompare
ProjectWiseCompare
TririgaCompare
BluebeamCompare
SmartsheetCompare
Return to navigation

Reviews and Ratings

(16)

e-Builder Reviews & Ratings 2024 (13)

Community Insights

TrustRadius Insights are summaries of user sentiment data from TrustRadius reviews and, when necessary, 3rd-party data sources. Have feedback on this content?

Let us know!

  • Business Problems Solved
  • Pros
  • Cons
  • Recommendations

E-builder is a versatile software widely used in project management, particularly in the construction industry. Users have found it extremely useful for managing projects, tracking updates on submittals, and facilitating communication among stakeholders. With its central document repository and consistent folder structure, E-builder simplifies the process of tracking projects and enables easy access to documents and associated costs. In addition, the integration with financial systems makes project cost tracking seamless. This software has been well-received in the construction sector, providing a solid solution for project participants from planning to close-out. It offers features such as creating reports, building dashboards, and efficient organization of construction project management tasks. E-builder's user-friendly interface and comprehensive functionality have made it an invaluable tool for managing capital program projects, invoicing, scheduling updates, and coordinating with other entities involved in larger projects. Its web-based platform also serves as a central location for project-related documents, deliverables, RFI's, and communication.

Overall, E-builder has proved its worth in higher education construction projects with hundreds of ongoing projects currently being managed through the software. It ensures compliance by streamlining document submission processes and stays ahead of schedule with deadline setting and approval processes. Moreover, users appreciate the wide range of integrations available that enhance efficiency by reducing redundancy across different systems. From managing budgets and approvals to coordinating with external partners, E-builder has become an essential tool in the construction industry. Whether it's reviewing designs, uploading inspection reports or photo logs, or organizing project-related meetings, this software provides a comprehensive solution for all stages of a construction project.

Easy to Navigate and Organize Documents: Many users have found that once the system is set up correctly, it becomes easy to organize and navigate documents. The document structure provided by the software is user-friendly and allows for easy access to all documents, even within a process, with the correct permissions.

Timely Notifications of Updates: Users appreciate the on-time notifications of updates or changes provided by the software. These notifications help them stay informed and up-to-date with projects, which is particularly helpful in large organizations where many hands touch projects.

Fast and Efficient Invoice Processing: Several users have mentioned that submitting invoices for processing through the software is fast and efficient. They are usually notified shortly after submitting invoices, and prompt payment contributes to smoother financial operations.

Layout: Overwhelming and cluttered. Some users have expressed that the layout of the site is overwhelming and needs to be less cluttered and more appealing. They feel that there is too much information presented at once, making it difficult to navigate and find what they need.

Interface: Confusing and overly complex. Several reviewers have mentioned that the interface is confusing with too many options and folder structures, which makes it difficult to navigate through different modules. They suggest that simplifying the interface would greatly improve user experience.

Save button location: Not intuitive in new schedule module. A number of users have found it challenging to locate the Save button in the new schedule module, as its placement is not intuitive or easily accessible. They believe that moving the Save button to a more prominent position would make it easier for users to save their work efficiently.

Users commonly recommend three improvements for e-Builder based on the feedback provided. Firstly, there is a need for clearer communication, professionalism, and consistent system updates. Secondly, users recommend having dedicated technical support that can code and assist users effectively. Lastly, users find e-Builder particularly useful for government projects in tracking capital projects across departments and managing construction contracts, costs, bidding, contacts, projects, and scheduling efficiently. Implementing these recommendations would help enhance the overall functionality and user satisfaction of e-Builder's cloud-based project management software.

Attribute Ratings

  • 8Likelihood to Renew2 ratings
  • 7Usability2 ratings
  • 5Support Rating3 ratings
  • 8Implementation Rating2 ratings

Reviews

(1-11 of 11)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why

June 16, 2022

Overall a Solid Product at a Good Price

Tony DiTolve

Business Process Analyst

University of Virginia (Higher Education, 10,001+ employees)

Score

8 out of 10

Vetted Review

Verified User

Incentivized

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

e-Builder is used for all construction projects at the University - currently approx. 545.

It provides a solid, single-platform for all project participants (both internal and external - currently approx. 700) from all phases of the project life cycle (planning, design, construction and close-out) to more efficiently and effectively achieve the desired outcome.

Pros and Cons
  • Structured processes.

  • Cost management.

  • Document management.

  • Reports.

  • General interface a bit dated.

  • Process page layouts - need greater ability to customize.

  • Out-of-office delegation could use improvement.

Likelihood to Recommend

Overall solid. As of this writing, still the best construction owner-centric platform and I recommend it; and recommend "complete" adoption, i.e. all users, all projects and multiple uses. That approach creates the greatest efficiencies and synergies.

Has room for improvement - but everything does. Limitations sometimes encountered are not the system but often rather the imagination of its users.

May 17, 2022

A- builder not E-builder

LIZET MELGOZA

Office Manager

CCI (Construction, 11-50 employees)

Score

6 out of 10

Vetted Review

Verified User

Incentivized

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We would use e- Builder to create reports and build new dashboards. The company has been pretty happy with the results. My guys are not the most tech savviest so this website makes things an easy breeze. My boss previously used this at her old company so she comes with 3+ plus years experience. It's a very well-organized software for construction project management. This software covers all the bases from documentation to project closeout as needed for a construction project.

Pros and Cons
  • Dashboards

  • Reports

  • Audits

  • Closeouts

  • Sharing

  • slow system after hours

  • refreshment

  • more training videos

  • Updates

Likelihood to Recommend

e-Builder offers good financial reporting on projects. It also holds accountability with PMs, Directors, and Executive Directors. Very good auditing tool that can help score staff performance and outside consultants or contractors. It's easy to build reports and dashboards including building customized reports and workflows. Allows everything to tie back to a project including cost, budget, documents, forms, invoices, and change orders.

May 12, 2022

A Consultant's Thoughts on e-Builder

Verified User

Supervisor in Engineering

Civil Engineering Company, 51-200 employees

Score

5 out of 10

Vetted Review

Verified User

Incentivized

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

The client for several of our projects uses e-Builder for deliverables, RFI's, documents, and communication. e-Builder allows for a web-based central location for everything related to the project(s) or a specific client.

Pros and Cons
  • Web-base central location

  • All documents in one place

  • User Interface

  • Organization

Likelihood to Recommend

It is appropriate for larger projects with multiple elements, such as multiple documents, deliverables, RFI's, and any communication between client and consultant/contractor. The user interface on e-Builder is awful in my opinion. It is very confusing to find what you are looking for, especially when dealing with multiple projects under one client. It is very easy to create or view a "process" on the project you are not working on.

May 09, 2022

e-Builder helps us build better

Susan Evans

Project Coordinator

Cornell University (Higher Education, 10,001+ employees)

Score

9 out of 10

Vetted Review

Verified User

Incentivized

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

e-Builder is being used by our organization to make tracking of projects easier. I work in higher education and we have in house project management and we are the main users, but it also is being used to allow all of the stakeholders involved in a project access to the documents and costs associated with a project. Previous to having e-Builder, project managers tended to keep project information on their personal computers or in shared drives. Different PM's arranged their files differently and it was often difficult to determine where things were if a PM left or handed a project over to another person. With e-Builder implementation, we have a central document repository and a folder structure that is the same across all projects. It also allows direct integration with our financial systems which makes it easier to track project costs.

Pros and Cons
  • Provide a document structure that is easy to navigate. All documents, even within a process, are stored in the document structure and easily accessed by those with the correct permissions.

  • Scheduling, especially with the new module is easy. It is helpful with a large organization where many hands touch projects to be able to forecast workloads (we have an in house engineering team who reviews all projects during their design phase)

  • Allows for easy interface with contractors and makes the submittal process more straightforward.

  • We have MS Project 2016 and it doesn't interface with the new schedule module.

  • We have multiple layers of submittal approvals. Additional functionality to reflect how submittals are reviewed would be great.

  • The new schedule module Save button is in a location that is not intuitive to look for. If it could auto save or not be all the way on the upper right hand side, it would be easier to use.

Likelihood to Recommend

e-Builder is well suited to situations where there are stakeholders across a large organization who need updates on a regular basis and great for tracking costs and schedule. It is less well suited to small projects with little complexity. It is also not well suited to projects with multiple primes.

October 29, 2019

Great product to manage project delivery

GY
Gary Younger

Director, Program/Project Controls

Northeastern University (Construction, 1001-5000 employees)

Score

9 out of 10

Vetted Review

Verified User

Incentivized

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Used to support the capital project delivery process at the University. Utilize workflow, cost, schedule and document management. Have multiple integrations in place to reduce redundancy and increase efficiency.

Pros and Cons
  • Workflows.

  • Cost management.

  • Document management.

  • The capital planning module could be enhanced.

  • More reporting options for advanced users would be great.

  • Performance has been improving, which is good.

Likelihood to Recommend

e-Builder is well suited for owners who manage large capital programs.

November 26, 2018

e-Builder - Good for owners, okay for GCs

Verified User

Project Manager in Other

Architecture & Planning Company, 11-50 employees

Score

5 out of 10

Vetted Review

Verified User

Incentivized

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

One of our clients uses e-Builder for their capital program so we have access to certain features to help manage the projects we work on. Currently, the PM, APM and Accounting Department uses e-Builder for various functions such as invoicing, schedule updates, upload pictures, project management, etc.

Pros and Cons
  • Centralizes data and makes it easily accessible. Being able to drag and drop files into their respective folders saves time uploading and searching for them down the road.

  • Streamlines change order process and allows users a more transparent way to track.

  • Allows users to update project schedule for not only project tracking but for billings.

  • Not sure if it is an e-Builder issue or client issue, but when we invoice and it gets kicked back, it can be difficult to identify and correct the problem.

  • Uploading RFIs and COs can be a challenge.

Likelihood to Recommend

Well suited for the owner's side of managing multiple projects as it allows for all aspects of a project from development to closeout to be managed on one platform. Not as appropriate for a general contractor as there is better software out there. e-Builder's app is not as effective as others.

November 21, 2018

EB=GSD (Get Stuff Done!!)

Giuseppe Sciulli

Senior Project Manager | Water, Environment, & Facilities

Mott MacDonald (Civil Engineering, 10,001+ employees)

Score

10 out of 10

Vetted Review

Verified User

Incentivized

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Currently, I've been an EB Admin support for a major water utility client in Pittsburgh. Our firm helped with the implementation, developing processes, and help manage user roles/permissions. In addition, being able to develop metrics and benchmarks for the client based on the historical and new data.

Also, provide EB support for a local client, in the education sector. We helped them modify existing processes they currently had (which EB had implemented in 2014) and created new processes which they needed since they wanted to get other consultants in the system.

Pros and Cons
  • We have been able to reduce change orders from 35% down to 3%, below industry average (5%).

  • Been able to reduce Vendor Invoice payment from 45 days down to an average of 33 days. A reduction of 26%. Been able to reduce Contractor Pay Application payments from 45 days down to average of 32 days. A reduction of 27%.

  • Been able to make everything electronic and help create or modify processes to help increase production of work, or make it easier for Project Managers to manage more projects.

  • It would be great if EB can introduce an asset management module where we can tie assets to a project. This is the biggest issue I am currently having. If you can develop this, it would make Finance, Engineering, and Operations life easier. In addition, synchronize data out in field to EB for creating specific reports. For example, in water utility environment, knowing how much total linear feet of water line pipes were installed per day, per month, or per year. Furthermore, know what size pipe was installed.

  • Help improve the Planning Module and make it more user friendly, similar to the updates made to Schedule Module

  • Provide better reporting options on Dashboard Module. For example, allowing us to choose different types of charts, colors, etc.

  • Improve the speed connection downtime which always happens around 1230am-2pm EST. EB really drags in speed when already logged in or having to log in to access the system.

Likelihood to Recommend

Besides the positive items I reported earlier, this has been on of the most user friendly system compared to other systems I've used.

In addition, its customizable vs off the shelf product. Also, internally, adjustments can be made to processes w/o calling EB to have them correct it.

November 20, 2018

e-Builder, works for me.

CB
Cshiana Brown

Executive Coordinator / Accountant

Total Systems Commissioning (TSCx) (Construction, 1-10 employees)

Score

9 out of 10

Vetted Review

Verified User

Incentivized

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use E-builder as a means of managing projects with the state. It is a great tool for updates on submittals, communications, and submitting invoices for processing as well as submitting updated documents to keep an organization in compliance.

I will caution, it does take a little bit of training/instruction to get used to its layout.

Pros and Cons
  • Easy organization once it is set up in the system correctly.

  • On time notifications of updates or changes.

  • Fast submission of invoices for processing. Usually notifies the appropriate personnel shortly after I submit it. Payment is prompt.

  • The layout of the site. It can be overwhelming the first time you encounter it. Needs to be a little less cluttered, a little more appealing.

Likelihood to Recommend

As I stated, we primarily use it for managing specific government issued projects. It is quick, simple and secure which is perfectly fine by us. The notifications are quick and give enough information so you know what is going on with your project.

November 20, 2018

e-Builder boosting project productivity

Verified User

Employee in Engineering

Environmental Services Company, 11-50 employees

Score

8 out of 10

Vetted Review

Verified User

Incentivized

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

e-Builder was originally used only in the engineering department for one of our projects because our client used it. We would use e-Builder to review plan drawings and designs with other companies who are also involved with the project and used to upload daily inspection reports and photo logs. We would also use the program to view upcoming projects with the client and to schedule meetings.

Since then, we have increased the usage of e-Builder and it's now used in both our engineering and industrial hygiene departments because more clients are using the program. We now use e-Builder for reviewing and submitting drawings/project designs, daily inspection reports, submittals for environmental review and much more. e-Builder makes it easier to coordinate with other companies or entities involved in a larger project and allows everyone to be on the same system so we can be efficient and accurate at our job.

Pros and Cons
  • The dashboard is laid out nicely where you can see everything that is relevant or important to your projects without having to go searching for it.

  • e-Builder allows you to customize your dashboard so there is only relevant information and you're not seeing a bunch of folders or tabs that are unrelated to any of your projects.

  • Maybe I haven't found the feature yet, but it would be nice if e-builder also sent you an email notification for items marked hot or important so that you know you need to address something immediately.

  • Sometimes the preview for reports and documents are slow.

Likelihood to Recommend

It's good at allowing multiple companies to work on a project or be involved in meetings. It can also be used strictly company-wide to allow more situations where employees can work from home and still collaborate on a project with other employees. There are similar programs out there that offer the same or similar features that might be cheaper so smaller companies might not go with e-Builder and with a different program strictly based on cost.

March 29, 2018

Great Function, a bit bloated

Mitchell Brownlow

Project Accountant

Smith Dalia Architects (Architecture & Planning, 11-50 employees)

Score

8 out of 10

Vetted Review

Verified User

Incentivized

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use E-Builder to submit all architectural documents to the client as well as keep track of billing and invoice submittals. The last part, I am fully responsible for completing, as I am a project accountant and relay what the project managers want to bill to the client. E-Builder provides a platform for communicating, setting deadlines, and approval processes of documents.

Pros and Cons
  • The software is very user-friendly and has a lot of options

  • Invoice submittal is pretty straight-forward and easily accessible

  • E-builder automatically emails me if a submittal has been rejected by the client.

  • There are way too many options and folder structures for what each specific users function is - I suggest the navigation is reduced to ONLY what is relevant to a specific type of user. For example, someone in accounting does not need access or need to receive notifications about design submittals, only invoice, AR-related items.

  • Too many links and cluttered interface

  • Email notifications go to the whole team regardless of user type

Likelihood to Recommend

Great for government agencies to keep track of design professionals' submittals as well as billing and invoice submittal. I've used some other online software to submit invoices and this one is relatively modern and easy to use in comparison - it takes me less than 5 minutes to submit an entire invoice with a fee schedule.

March 27, 2018

Reflections on e-Builder

Verified User

Manager in Quality Assurance

Civil Engineering Company, 51-200 employees

Score

10 out of 10

Vetted Review

Verified User

Incentivized

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

e-Builder is being used by our firm on any project we consult for where our client is the Illinois Tollway Authority. It is used company-wide. As far as business problems addressed, I feel e-Builder has been efficient in assisting with tracking changes in our budget and managing contract and invoice approvals. It's also helpful in organizing requests for change orders as well as budget approvals.

Pros and Cons
  • I appreciate the fully configurable dashboards. They are beneficial for both individual or company-wide use.

  • Getting email alerts when documents are recently uploaded is helpful with staying on top of current submittal processes. Highly supportive in the process of getting items paid for in a timely fashion.

  • Redundancy is easily reduced because e-Builder is helpful in standardizing different processes. Transparency is also emphasized, which keeps people on the same page.

  • The restrictions in formatting, and sorting of information rendered, in a way, affects the reporting output.

  • At certain times of day, e-Builder traffic causes the loading of filtered searches to take a while. This is probably common regardless of the site or software used.

  • More complicated reporting has some limitation, though the program is highly efficient in assisting with simple format reports.

Likelihood to Recommend

e-Builder is well suited for tracking building construction as well as roadwork. The ease of use combined with cloud-based computing makes it beneficial for customization of different departments ranging from quality control and assurance all the way to project management. Also, I feel the reliability factor is very high. There have been minimal instances where I did not have immediate access to the program.

Return to navigation
e-Builder Reviews & Ratings 2024 (2024)

References

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Patricia Veum II

Last Updated:

Views: 6358

Rating: 4.3 / 5 (44 voted)

Reviews: 91% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Patricia Veum II

Birthday: 1994-12-16

Address: 2064 Little Summit, Goldieton, MS 97651-0862

Phone: +6873952696715

Job: Principal Officer

Hobby: Rafting, Cabaret, Candle making, Jigsaw puzzles, Inline skating, Magic, Graffiti

Introduction: My name is Patricia Veum II, I am a vast, combative, smiling, famous, inexpensive, zealous, sparkling person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.